Loan Officers

Search

Bill Bruce

Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 740968
wbruce@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 512-7220
Visit Website

Matthew Girrens

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1721118
mgirrens@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (913) 791-9121
Visit Website

Malinda Milfelt

NMLS# 1801572
mmilfelt@enterprisebank.com
Visit Website

Karen Wiley

NMLS# 577006
kwiley@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 845-5101
Visit Website

Rick Murphy

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 740969
rmurphy@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 543-3912
Visit Website

Julie Gonzalez

CRA Loan Officer
NMLS# 1411152
jgonzalez@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (913) 693-2791
Fax: (816) 817-4890
Visit Website