Staff Roster

Search

Bill Bruce

VP, Director of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 740968
wbruce@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 512-7220
Visit Website

Michael Clark

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1055411
mclark@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 995-5682
Fax: (314) 812-1530
Visit Website

Jason Gunter

Mortgage Loan Officer / Creve Coeur Mortgage Product Partner
NMLS# 1436861
jgunter@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 812-0353
Fax: (314) 812-4010
Visit Website

Matthew Heard

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1108602
mheard@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (913) 791-9140
Fax: (314) 812-1525
Visit Website

Andy Huey

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 365182
ahuey@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 812-0346
Fax: (314) 787-5244
Visit Website

Benjamin Mess

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 192184
bmess@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 995-5642
Fax: (314) 228-0264
Visit Website

Rick Murphy

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 740969
rmurphy@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 543-3912
Visit Website

Ron Ruzicka

Senior Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 417686
rruzicka@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 812-0365
Fax: (314) 787-5216
Visit Website

Scott Siegel

Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 282664
ssiegel@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (314) 812-0368
Fax: (314) 787-5236
Visit Website

Leah Smith

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1370273
lsmith@enterprisebank.com
Phone: (913) 791-9981
Visit Website