Staff

Angela Sontag
Phone: 314.812.0324
asontag@enterprisebank.com
Anne Bieser
Phone: 314.995.5648
abieser@enterprisebank.com
Chanel McPike
Phone: 314.812.0340
cmcpike@enterprisebank.com
Christine Haislip
Phone: 314-995-5638
chaislip@enterprisebank.com
Eve Janis
Phone: 314-812-0364
ejanis@enterprisebank.com
Jaleena Bauer
Phone: 314-812-0307
jdbauer@enterprisebank.com
Jennifer Dell
Phone: 314-812-0347
jdell@enterprisebank.com
Kathryn Tipton
Phone: 314-812-0369
ktipton@enterprisebank.com
Kris Pounds
Phone: 314-812-0351
kpounds@enterprisebank.com
Lisa Hult
Phone: 314-812-0344
lhult@enterprisebank.com
Mesha Williams
Phone: 314.955.5637
mwilliams@enterprisebank.com
Parris Finger
Phone: 314-812-0313
pfinger@enterprisebank.com
Penny Bettorf
Phone: 314-995-5627
pbettorf@enterprisebank.com